Town of Wallkill Little League

News Detail

31

Mar, 2017

Contact Information for inter league Play

Pine Bush/Senior Softball
Panthers
Kevin McCabe
sonof71@gmail.com  (845)551-3076

Wallkill Area/Senior Softball
Manager- Gary Specht  845-591-6225 gspectjr@yahoo.com

Town of Newburgh/Senior Softball
Manager-Tom Lossow   845-214-3500   

Montgomery/Senior Softball
Steve Menendez -   wheatchx@frontiernet.net.  845-857-5896. 
Team Name: Oliver & Anne
Montgomery Jr/Sr Softball
 
Town of Wallkill/Senior Softball
Town of Wallkill A (NAVY)   Alan Bavolar    alanbavolar@yahoo.com  (845) 800-7594
Town of Wallkill B (BLACK)  John Howell    middletowncollisioncenter@hotmail.com (845) 313-5112
 
Middletown/Senior Softball
Manny Diaz    mldiaz45@yahoo.com  845-313-2609

  Tim Zeszutek    tzeszute@hotmail.com  845-784-6342
 

Pine Bush/Senior Baseball
Mets: John Marks     jmarks2@hvc.rr.com        (845)800-4673
Rockies: Steve Ganley         sjgcjg@gmail.com        (845)820-0943
Reds: Ken Flessa        kflessa@live.com        (845)551-0781
Brewers:        lennyrosa1022@gmail.com        (914)309-5725

Town of Wallkill/Senior Baseball
Town of Wallkill A (NAVY)        Damien Long   dlong1217@hotmail.com  (845) 820-1372
Town of Wallkill B (ORANGE)   Frank Wolfe     allamericanhomes@frontiernet.net  (845) 8009745
 
Middletown/Senior Baseball
Tim Zeszutek    tzeszute@hotmail.com  845-784-6342

Pine Bush/Intermediate
Pine Bush
Tom Gandolfini
tg373ba@aol.com        (845)206-7564
 

Wallkill Area/Intermediate
Manager- Kevin Keesler 845-943-9125 kkeesler@wallkillarealittleleague.org
 

Greenwood Lake/Intermediate
John Cernuto  845-742-8455    *need email address
 
Chester/Intermediate
Joe Laura  845-238-0253  joelaura56@yahoo.com

Town of Wallkill/Intermediate
Black:  Joe Sigillo   sigillojr@gmail.com  (845)721-4377
 
Minisink/Intermediate
Kevin Condon(temporary)- (845) 551-7010    kevin7273@aol.com
Manager info will be supplied soon. Please contact Kevin in the interim.
 

Copyright © 2017 Town of Wallkill Little League
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In